I am getting this message alot now. Is this some debug code ? It tends to interfere more than it helps. As well, when the file appears in the browser, it can easily be hidden underneath windows and synapse doesn't work well with popups that aren't closed. Could this be made optional or removed ? Myself, My secretary and others are asking for it to be removed.